Preschool Enrichment

From music to art to cooking and more, your little one will love these enrichment classes at our YMCAs.

Preschool Enrichment
Filter "Preschool Enrichment" Programs

1 - 10 of 13 results

Filter/Sort

Parent's Night Out

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Friday, August 23, 2019 - Friday, August 23, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
  • Ages: 0 - 11
  • Fee: $15.00 - $15.00

Preschool Art Enrichment

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Sunday, September 1, 2019 - Monday, May 18, 2020
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
  • Ages:
  • Fee: $20.00 - $60.00

Preschool Swim Enrichment

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - Tuesday, May 26, 2020
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
  • Ages: 3 - 6
  • Fee: $30.00 - $60.00

*Gym & Swim

  • Branch: Midlothian Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - Thursday, September 26, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
  • Ages: 3 - 5
  • Fee: $60.00 - $80.00

Kids Kitchen Enrichment

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - Wednesday, May 27, 2020
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
  • Ages: 3 - 6
  • Fee: $20.00 - $60.00

Stay and Play

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Thursday, September 5, 2019 - Thursday, May 28, 2020
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
  • Ages: 3 - 5
  • Fee: $30.00 - $60.00

Preschool Ballet Enrichment

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Friday, September 6, 2019 - Friday, May 29, 2020
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
  • Ages: 3 - 6
  • Fee: $40.00 - $60.00

Fall Beginning Dance- Jazz & Tap Ages 3-5 years

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Sunday, September 8, 2019 - Sunday, October 27, 2019
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Ages:
  • Fee: $64.00 - $96.00

Parent's Night Out

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Friday, September 20, 2019 - Friday, September 20, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
  • Ages: 0 - 11
  • Fee: $15.00 - $15.00

*Gym & Swim

  • Branch: Midlothian Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - Thursday, October 31, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
  • Ages: 3 - 5
  • Fee: $60.00 - $80.00