Preschool Enrichment

From music to art to cooking and more, your little one will love these enrichment classes at our YMCAs.

Preschool Enrichment
Filter "Preschool Enrichment" Programs

1 - 10 of 14 results

Filter/Sort

Preschool Swim Enrichment

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - Tuesday, May 28, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
  • Ages: 3 - 6
  • Fee: $30.00 - $60.00

Kid's Kitchen

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - Wednesday, May 29, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
  • Ages: 3 - 6
  • Fee: $30.00 - $60.00

Sports and Games for Preschoolers

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Thursday, September 6, 2018 - Thursday, May 30, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
  • Ages: 3 - 5
  • Fee: $20.00 - $60.00

Preschool Ballet Enrichment

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Friday, September 7, 2018 - Friday, May 31, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
  • Ages: 3 - 6
  • Fee: $20.00 - $60.00

Preschool Art Enrichment

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, September 10, 2018 - Monday, May 20, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
  • Ages: 3 - 6
  • Fee: $40.00 - $60.00

*Gym & Swim

  • Branch: Midlothian Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - Thursday, March 28, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
  • Ages: 3 - 5
  • Fee: $60.00 - $85.00

Parent's Night Out

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Friday, March 15, 2019 - Friday, March 15, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
  • Ages: 0 - 11
  • Fee: $15.00 - $15.00

Spring Beginner Dance - Jazz and Hip Hop Ages 5 - 7

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, March 18, 2019 - Monday, May 13, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Ages: 5 - 7
  • Fee: $64.00 - $96.00

Spring Beginning Dance - Creative Movement Ages 2 - 4 years

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - Wednesday, May 15, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Ages: 2 - 4
  • Fee: $64.00 - $96.00

Parent's Night Out

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Friday, April 26, 2019 - Friday, April 26, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
  • Ages: 0 - 11
  • Fee: $15.00 - $15.00