All YMCA locations will open at 9am tomorrow morning. Childcare will operate 9am - 6pm.

×

Preschool Enrichment

From music to art to cooking and more, your little one will love these enrichment classes at our YMCAs.

Preschool Enrichment
Filter "Preschool Enrichment" Programs

1 - 10 of 11 results

Filter/Sort

Parent's Night Out

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Friday, January 12, 2018 - Friday, December 14, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
  • Ages: 0 - 10
  • Fee: $15.00 - $15.00

Preschool Swim Enrichment

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - Tuesday, May 28, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
  • Ages: 3 - 6
  • Fee: $30.00 - $60.00

Kid's Kitchen

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - Wednesday, May 29, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
  • Ages: 3 - 6
  • Fee: $30.00 - $60.00

Sports and Games for Preschoolers

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Thursday, September 6, 2018 - Thursday, May 30, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
  • Ages: 3 - 5
  • Fee: $20.00 - $60.00

Preschool Ballet Enrichment

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Friday, September 7, 2018 - Friday, May 31, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
  • Ages: 3 - 6
  • Fee: $20.00 - $60.00

*Gym & Swim

  • Branch: Midlothian Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - Thursday, January 31, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
  • Ages: 3 - 5
  • Fee: $60.00 - $85.00

Parent's Night Out

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Friday, January 18, 2019 - Friday, January 18, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
  • Ages: 0 - 10
  • Fee: $15.00 - $15.00

*Gym & Swim

  • Branch: Midlothian Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - Thursday, February 28, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
  • Ages: 3 - 5
  • Fee: $60.00 - $85.00

Parent's Night Out

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Friday, February 15, 2019 - Friday, February 15, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
  • Ages: 0 - 10
  • Fee: $15.00 - $15.00

*Gym & Swim

  • Branch: Midlothian Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - Thursday, March 28, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
  • Ages: 3 - 5
  • Fee: $60.00 - $85.00