Camp Offerings

Join us for specialty camp programs in the winter and spring!

Camp Offerings
Filter "Camp Offerings" Programs

1 - 10 of 12 results

Filter/Sort

The Green Thumb Club- Ages 3 - 5 Years

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, February 1, 2021 - Friday, February 5, 2021
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Ages: 3 - 5
  • Fee: $65.00 - $105.00

The Green Thumb Club- Ages 5 - 8 Years

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, February 1, 2021 - Friday, February 5, 2021
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Ages: 5 - 8
  • Fee: $65.00 - $105.00

Polar Bears and Penguins- Ages 3 - 5 Years

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, February 8, 2021 - Friday, February 12, 2021
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Ages: 3 - 5
  • Fee: $65.00 - $105.00

Polar Bears and Penguins- Ages 5 - 8 Years

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, February 8, 2021 - Friday, February 12, 2021
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Ages: 5 - 8
  • Fee: $65.00 - $105.00

Midlothian Specialty Camp - Ninja Warrior - Ages 6 - 12 years

  • Branch: Midlothian Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, February 15, 2021 - Monday, February 15, 2021
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Ages:
  • Fee: $24.00 - $36.00

Mini Camp - Mini Ninja Camp

  • Branch: Tuckahoe Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, February 15, 2021 - Friday, February 19, 2021
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Ages: 3 - 5
  • Fee: $65.00 - $105.00

Nature & Science Camp- Ages 3 - 5 years

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, March 15, 2021 - Friday, May 14, 2021
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Ages:
  • Fee: $65.00 - $105.00

Nature & Science Camp

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, March 15, 2021 - Friday, May 14, 2021
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Ages:
  • Fee: $65.00 - $105.00

Tuckahoe Specialty Mini-Camp

  • Branch: Tuckahoe Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, March 22, 2021 - Friday, March 26, 2021
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Ages: 3 - 5
  • Fee: $65.00 - $105.00

Splash Camp- Ages 4 - 8 years

  • Branch: Chester Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, April 5, 2021 - Friday, April 9, 2021
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Ages: 4 - 8
  • Fee: $84.00 - $140.00