Sports Camps

With the YMCA, you get the best of both worlds: sports and camp! Whether it's rock climbing or gymnastics, volleyball or sports sampler, you'll find some amazing sports camps at your YMCA!

Sports Camps
Filter "Sports Camps" Programs

1 - 9 of 9 results

Filter/Sort

Sport Sampler Camp

  • Branch: Patrick Henry Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, April 1, 2019 - Friday, April 5, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $95.00 - $155.00

Sport Sampler Camp

  • Branch: Patrick Henry Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, June 17, 2019 - Friday, June 21, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $95.00 - $155.00

Sport Sampler Camp

  • Branch: Patrick Henry Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, June 24, 2019 - Friday, June 28, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $95.00 - $155.00

Summer Soccer Camp

  • Branch: Patrick Henry Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, July 8, 2019 - Friday, July 12, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $95.00 - $155.00

Basketball Camp

  • Branch: Patrick Henry Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, July 15, 2019 - Friday, July 19, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $95.00 - $155.00

Volleyball Camp

  • Branch: Patrick Henry Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, July 22, 2019 - Friday, July 26, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $95.00 - $155.00

Flag Football Camp

  • Branch: Patrick Henry Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, July 29, 2019 - Friday, August 2, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $95.00 - $155.00

Basketball Camp

  • Branch: Patrick Henry Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, August 5, 2019 - Friday, August 9, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $95.00 - $155.00

Sport Sampler Camp Finale

  • Branch: Patrick Henry Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, August 12, 2019 - Friday, August 16, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $95.00 - $155.00