Sports Camps

With the YMCA, you get the best of both worlds: sports and camp! Whether it's rock climbing or gymnastics, volleyball or sports sampler, you'll find some amazing sports camps at your YMCA!

Sports Camps
Filter "Sports Camps" Programs

1 - 10 of 10 results

Filter/Sort

Sports Combo Camp 1

  • Branch: Chester Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, June 15, 2020 - Friday, June 19, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $95.00 - $155.00

Volleyball Camp 1

  • Branch: Chester Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, June 22, 2020 - Friday, June 26, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $95.00 - $155.00

Soccer Camp 1

  • Branch: Chester Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, June 29, 2020 - Friday, July 3, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $95.00 - $155.00

Volleyball Camp 2

  • Branch: Chester Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, July 6, 2020 - Friday, July 10, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $95.00 - $155.00

Track and Field Camp

  • Branch: Chester Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, July 6, 2020 - Friday, July 10, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $95.00 - $155.00

Sports Combo Camp 2

  • Branch: Chester Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, July 13, 2020 - Friday, July 17, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $95.00 - $155.00

Basketball Camp 1

  • Branch: Chester Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, July 20, 2020 - Friday, July 24, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $95.00 - $155.00

Sports Combo Camp 3

  • Branch: Chester Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, July 27, 2020 - Friday, July 31, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $95.00 - $155.00

Soccer Camp 2

  • Branch: Chester Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, August 3, 2020 - Friday, August 7, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $95.00 - $155.00

Basketball Camp 2

  • Branch: Chester Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, August 10, 2020 - Friday, August 14, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12
  • Fee: $95.00 - $155.00