Specialty Camps

From Building to Rock Climbing to Splash camps, the YMCA offers an incredible list of specialty camps for your camper!

Specialty Camps
Filter "Specialty Camps" Programs

1 - 10 of 22 results

Filter/Sort

Ninja Warrior Day Camp

  • Branch: Tuckahoe Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, January 27, 2020 - Monday, January 27, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Ages: 7 - 13
  • Fee: $24.00 - $36.00

Gymnastics Day Camp

  • Branch: Tuckahoe Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - Tuesday, March 3, 2020
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Ages: 5 - 11
  • Fee: $24.00 - $36.00

Mini Gym and Sports Camp

  • Branch: Tuckahoe Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, June 8, 2020 - Friday, June 12, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  • Ages: 3 - 5
  • Fee: $95.00 - $150.00

Ninja Warrior Day Camp AM Session 1

  • Branch: Tuckahoe Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, June 15, 2020 - Friday, June 19, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Ages: 7 - 13
  • Fee: $95.00 - $150.00

Gymnastics Camp AM Session 1

  • Branch: Tuckahoe Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, June 22, 2020 - Friday, June 26, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  • Ages: 5 - 11
  • Fee: $95.00 - $150.00

Summit Camp AM Session 1

  • Branch: Tuckahoe Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, June 29, 2020 - Friday, July 3, 2020
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Ages: 5 - 11
  • Fee: $95.00 - $150.00

Dance Camp PM Session 1

  • Branch: Tuckahoe Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, June 29, 2020 - Friday, July 3, 2020
  • Time: 1:15 PM - 4:15 PM
  • Ages: 5 - 11
  • Fee: $95.00 - $150.00

Let's Put On a Show Camp

  • Branch: Tuckahoe Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, July 6, 2020 - Friday, July 10, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Ages: 7 - 11
  • Fee: $95.00 - $150.00

Summit Camp PM Session 2

  • Branch: Tuckahoe Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, July 6, 2020 - Friday, July 10, 2020
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Ages: 5 - 11
  • Fee: $95.00 - $150.00

Harry Potter Camp (Ages 7-9)

  • Branch: Tuckahoe Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, July 13, 2020 - Friday, July 17, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Ages: 7 - 9
  • Fee: $95.00 - $150.00