Specialty Camps

From Building to Rock Climbing to Splash camps, the YMCA offers an incredible list of specialty camps for your camper!

Specialty Camps
Filter "Specialty Camps" Programs

1 - 6 of 6 results

Filter/Sort

Outdoor Wonders Mini Camp

  • Branch: Patrick Henry Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, June 24, 2019 - Friday, June 28, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Ages: 4 - 6
  • Fee: $75.00 - $90.00

Kids Kitchen Mini Camp

  • Branch: Patrick Henry Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, July 8, 2019 - Friday, July 12, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Ages: 4 - 6
  • Fee: $75.00 - $90.00

Itty Bitty Camp- July

  • Branch: Patrick Henry Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, July 15, 2019 - Wednesday, July 17, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Ages: 2 - 3
  • Fee: $50.00 - $65.00

Outdoor Wonders Mini Camp

  • Branch: Patrick Henry Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, July 22, 2019 - Friday, July 26, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Ages: 4 - 6
  • Fee: $75.00 - $90.00

Art Explorers Mini Camp

  • Branch: Patrick Henry Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, August 12, 2019 - Friday, August 16, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Ages: 4 - 6
  • Fee: $75.00 - $90.00

Itty Bitty Camp- August

  • Branch: Patrick Henry Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, August 19, 2019 - Wednesday, August 21, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Ages: 2 - 3
  • Fee: $50.00 - $65.00