Martial Arts

Martial Arts are a great way to keep active and moving while also developing discipline and a lifelong skill. Check out our YMCA Martial Art programs.

Martial Arts
Filter "Martial Arts" Programs

1 - 9 of 9 results

Filter/Sort

Youth Karate

  • Branch: Midlothian Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, January 3, 2017 - Thursday, February 15, 2018
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 5:05 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 16

Jeet Kune Do

  • Branch: Chester Family YMCA
  • Date: Wednesday, January 4, 2017 - Wednesday, December 20, 2017
  • Time: 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
  • Ages: 9 - 100

Tae Kwon Do - Beginner

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - Thursday, June 29, 2017
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
  • Ages:

Tae Kwon Do - Intermediate

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - Thursday, June 29, 2017
  • Time: 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
  • Ages:

Taekwondo

  • Branch: Tuckahoe Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - Thursday, June 15, 2017
  • Time: 7:15 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Ages: 7 - 70

Tae Kwon Do - Beginner

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Thursday, July 6, 2017 - Thursday, September 28, 2017
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
  • Ages:

Tae Kwon Do - Intermediate

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Thursday, July 6, 2017 - Thursday, September 28, 2017
  • Time: 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
  • Ages:

Tae Kwon Do - Beginner

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - Thursday, December 28, 2017
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
  • Ages:

Tae Kwon Do - Intermediate

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - Thursday, December 28, 2017
  • Time: 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
  • Ages: