Swim Clinics

Whether it's a swim clinic or a water sampler, these specialty classes in the water may be just what you need.

Swim Clinics
Filter "Swim Clinics" Programs

1 - 10 of 39 results

Filter/Sort

Holiday Swim Clinic - Ages 12 & Up

  • Branch: Midlothian Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, December 12, 2016 - Friday, December 23, 2016
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Ages: 12 - 18

Holiday Swim Clinic - Ages 11 & Under

  • Branch: Midlothian Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, December 12, 2016 - Friday, December 23, 2016
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 11

Starts and Turns Clinic

  • Branch: Chester Family YMCA
  • Date: Friday, January 20, 2017 - Friday, March 17, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Ages: 3 - 19

Swim Clinics - 3-Week Session

  • Branch: Midlothian Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, March 20, 2017 - Friday, April 7, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 18

Swim Clinics - 1-Week Session

  • Branch: Midlothian Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, March 20, 2017 - Friday, April 7, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 18

Swim Clinic - Pre-Team

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, March 27, 2017 - Wednesday, May 17, 2017
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Ages: 4 - 8

Swim Clinic - Bronze - M&W

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, March 27, 2017 - Wednesday, May 17, 2017
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Ages: 4 - 10

Swim Clinic - Age 11 & Older

  • Branch: Chester Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, March 27, 2017 - Thursday, May 11, 2017
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
  • Ages: 11 - 18

Level 1 Swim Clinic - Mon/Wed

  • Branch: Tuckahoe Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, March 27, 2017 - Tuesday, May 9, 2017
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Ages: 4 - 18

Level 2 Swim Clinic - Tues/Thurs

  • Branch: Tuckahoe Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, March 27, 2017 - Tuesday, May 9, 2017
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 5:10 PM
  • Ages: 4 - 18