Teen/Adult

Teen/Adult swim lessons will cover all the fundamentals of swimming, but at a pace and climate better suited for teens and adults. Emphasis is placed on floating, controlled breathing, front and back crawl, and elementary backstroke, as well as rotary breathing, backstroke, sidestroke, breaststroke, treading water, and endurance.

Teen/Adult
Filter "Teen/Adult" Programs

1 - 10 of 178 results

Filter/Sort

Teen/Adult - Ages 13 and Older

  • Branch: Manchester Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - Thursday, March 23, 2017
  • Time: 6:50 PM - 7:35 PM
  • Ages: 13 - 99

Teen/Adult - Ages 13 and Older

  • Branch: Manchester Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, March 4, 2017 - Saturday, April 22, 2017
  • Time: 12:10 PM - 12:55 PM
  • Ages: 13 - 99

Guppies

  • Branch: Tuckahoe Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, March 6, 2017 - Monday, April 24, 2017
  • Time: 6:15 AM - 7:15 AM
  • Ages: 18 - 99

Teen/Adult - Ages 13 and Older

  • Branch: Manchester Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - Thursday, April 20, 2017
  • Time: 6:50 PM - 7:35 PM
  • Ages: 13 - 99

Teen/Adult - Ages 13 and Older

  • Branch: Patrick Henry Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - Thursday, April 27, 2017
  • Time: 7:10 PM - 7:55 PM
  • Ages: 13 - 99

Teen/Adult - Ages 13 and Older

  • Branch: Goochland Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - Thursday, April 27, 2017
  • Time: 7:10 PM - 7:55 PM
  • Ages: 13 - 99

Teen/Adult Ages 13 and Older

  • Branch: Northside Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, April 1, 2017 - Saturday, April 29, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
  • Ages: 13 - 99

Teen/Adult

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, April 1, 2017 - Saturday, April 29, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Ages: 13 - 99

Teen/Adult - Ages 13 and Older

  • Branch: Midlothian Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, April 1, 2017 - Saturday, April 22, 2017
  • Time: 10:45 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Ages: 13 - 99

Teen/Adult - Ages 13 and Older

  • Branch: Patrick Henry Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, April 1, 2017 - Saturday, April 29, 2017
  • Time: 10:45 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Ages: 13 - 99