Intermediate Youth

For current swimmers looking to improve their abilities, Intermediate Youth lessons will teach elementary backstroke and introduce sidestroke, followed by intoducing the butterfly kick and breaststroke, as well as overall endurance and the refinement of all skills.

Intermediate Youth
Filter "Intermediate Youth" Programs

1 - 10 of 210 results

Filter/Sort

Intermediate - Ages 6 - 12 Years

  • Branch: Manchester Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - Friday, March 24, 2017
  • Time: 6:50 PM - 7:35 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12

Intermediate - Ages 6 - 12 Years

  • Branch: Manchester Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, March 4, 2017 - Saturday, April 22, 2017
  • Time: 12:10 PM - 12:55 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12

Intermediate - Ages 6 - 12 Years

  • Branch: Swift Creek Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, March 27, 2017 - Wednesday, April 19, 2017
  • Time: 6:40 PM - 7:25 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12

Intermediate - Ages 6 - 12 Years

  • Branch: Chester Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, March 27, 2017 - Wednesday, April 26, 2017
  • Time: 6:50 PM - 7:35 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12

Intermediate - Ages 6 - 12 Years

  • Branch: Patrick Henry Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - Thursday, April 27, 2017
  • Time: 6:35 PM - 7:20 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12

Intermediate - Ages 6 - 12 Years

  • Branch: Swift Creek Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - Thursday, April 20, 2017
  • Time: 6:40 PM - 7:25 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12

Intermediate - Ages 6 - 12 Years

  • Branch: Manchester Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - Thursday, April 20, 2017
  • Time: 6:50 PM - 7:35 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12

Intermediate - Ages 6 - 12 Years

  • Branch: Chester Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - Thursday, April 27, 2017
  • Time: 6:50 PM - 7:35 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12

Intermediate - Ages 6 to 12 Years

  • Branch: Elizabeth Randolph Lewis Powhatan YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, April 1, 2017 - Saturday, April 22, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
  • Ages: 6 - 12

Intermediate - Ages 6 - 12 Years

  • Branch: Swift Creek Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, April 1, 2017 - Saturday, April 29, 2017
  • Time: 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Ages: 6 - 12