Beginner Youth

Ready to move from playing in the water to moving through the water? Beginner Youth lessons include using a kick board and front crawl to backstroke and rotary breathing.

Beginner Youth
Filter "Beginner Youth" Programs

1 - 10 of 301 results

Filter/Sort

Beginner - Ages 6 - 12 Years

  • Branch: Manchester Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - Thursday, March 23, 2017
  • Time: 6:15 PM - 6:45 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12

Beginner - Ages 6 - 12 Years

  • Branch: Midlothian Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, March 4, 2017 - Saturday, March 25, 2017
  • Time: 10:10 AM - 10:40 AM
  • Ages: 6 - 12

Beginner - Ages 6 - 12 Years

  • Branch: Manchester Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, March 4, 2017 - Saturday, April 22, 2017
  • Time: 11:35 AM - 12:05 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12

Beginner - Ages 6 to 12 Years

  • Branch: Patrick Henry Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, March 27, 2017 - Wednesday, April 26, 2017
  • Time: 3:25 PM - 3:55 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12

Beginner - Age 6 to 12 Years

  • Branch: Swift Creek Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, March 27, 2017 - Wednesday, April 19, 2017
  • Time: 6:40 PM - 7:10 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12

Beginner - Ages 6 - 12 Years

  • Branch: Chester Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, March 27, 2017 - Wednesday, April 26, 2017
  • Time: 6:50 PM - 7:20 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12

Beginner - Ages 6 - 12 Years

  • Branch: Manchester Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - Thursday, April 20, 2017
  • Time: 6:15 PM - 6:45 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12

Beginner - Age 6 to 12 Years

  • Branch: Goochland Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - Thursday, April 27, 2017
  • Time: 6:35 PM - 7:05 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12

Beginner - Ages 6 to 12 Years

  • Branch: Patrick Henry Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - Thursday, April 27, 2017
  • Time: 6:35 PM - 7:05 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12

Beginner - Age 6 to 12 Years

  • Branch: Swift Creek Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - Thursday, April 20, 2017
  • Time: 6:40 PM - 7:10 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12