Beginner Youth

Ready to move from playing in the water to moving through the water? Beginner Youth lessons include using a kick board and front crawl to backstroke and rotary breathing.

Beginner Youth
Filter "Beginner Youth" Programs

1 - 10 of 249 results

Filter/Sort

Beginner - Ages 6 to 12 Years

  • Branch: Tuckahoe Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, May 1, 2017 - Wednesday, May 24, 2017
  • Time: 6:35 PM - 7:05 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12

Beginner - Ages 6 to 12 Years

  • Branch: Elizabeth Randolph Lewis Powhatan YMCA
  • Date: Monday, May 15, 2017 - Wednesday, May 24, 2017
  • Time: 6:35 PM - 7:05 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12

Beginner - Age 6 to 12 Years

  • Branch: Goochland Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - Thursday, June 1, 2017
  • Time: 6:35 PM - 7:05 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12

Beginner - Ages 6 to 12 Years

  • Branch: Elizabeth Randolph Lewis Powhatan YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, May 20, 2017 - Saturday, June 17, 2017
  • Time: 10:10 AM - 10:40 AM
  • Ages: 6 - 12

Beginner - Age 6 to 12 Years

  • Branch: Swift Creek Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, May 22, 2017 - Wednesday, June 21, 2017
  • Time: 6:40 PM - 7:10 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12

Beginner - Ages 6 - 12 Years

  • Branch: Manchester Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - Thursday, June 15, 2017
  • Time: 6:15 PM - 6:45 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12

Beginner - Age 6 to 12 Years

  • Branch: Swift Creek Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - Thursday, June 22, 2017
  • Time: 6:40 PM - 7:10 PM
  • Ages: 6 - 12

Beginner - Ages 6 to 12 Years

  • Branch: Patrick Henry Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - Thursday, June 22, 2017
  • Time: 6:35 PM - 7:05 PM
  • Ages: 1 - 12

Beginner Ages 6-12

  • Branch: Northside Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, June 3, 2017 - Saturday, June 24, 2017
  • Time: 10:10 AM - 10:40 AM
  • Ages: 6 - 12

Beginner - Ages 6 - 12 Years

  • Branch: Midlothian Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, June 3, 2017 - Saturday, June 24, 2017
  • Time: 10:10 AM - 10:40 AM
  • Ages: 6 - 12