Lifeguard Certification

Want to be a lifeguard? The Y is nationally recognized as a leader in lifeguarding instruction. If you're looking to get certified, you've come to the right place.

Lifeguard Certification
Filter "Lifeguard Certification" Programs

1 - 10 of 14 results

Filter/Sort

American Red Cross Lifeguard Class

  • Branch: Swift Creek Family YMCA
  • Date: Friday, July 14, 2017 - Sunday, July 16, 2017
  • Time: TBD
  • Ages: 15 - 90

American Red Cross Lifeguard Re-certification

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Thursday, July 20, 2017 - Thursday, July 20, 2017
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Ages: 15 - 99

Red Cross Lifeguarding

  • Branch: Midlothian Family YMCA
  • Date: Friday, July 21, 2017 - Sunday, July 23, 2017
  • Time: TBD
  • Ages: 15 - 99

American Red Cross Lifeguard Re-Certification

  • Branch: Chester Family YMCA
  • Date: Friday, July 21, 2017 - Sunday, July 23, 2017
  • Time: TBD
  • Ages: 15 - 99

ARC Lifeguard Certification

  • Branch: Chester Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, July 22, 2017 - Thursday, July 27, 2017
  • Time: TBD
  • Ages: 15 - 99

Red Cross Lifeguard Class

  • Branch: Patrick Henry Family YMCA
  • Date: Friday, July 28, 2017 - Sunday, July 30, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Ages: 15 - 99

American Red Cross Lifeguarding

  • Branch: Tuckahoe Family YMCA
  • Date: Friday, August 4, 2017 - Sunday, August 6, 2017
  • Time: TBD
  • Ages: 15 - 99

Red Cross Lifeguarding

  • Branch: Midlothian Family YMCA
  • Date: Friday, August 11, 2017 - Sunday, August 13, 2017
  • Time: TBD
  • Ages: 15 - 99

Red Cross Lifeguard Class

  • Branch: Patrick Henry Family YMCA
  • Date: Friday, August 11, 2017 - Sunday, August 13, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Ages: 15 - 99

ARC Lifeguarding Re-Certification

  • Branch: Tuckahoe Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, August 12, 2017 - Saturday, August 12, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Ages: 16 - 99