CPR & First Aid Certification

Knowing how to administer CPR in an emergency can be the difference in saving a life. Learn this valuable skill at the YMCA.

Filter "CPR & First Aid Certification" Programs

1 - 6 of 6 results

Filter/Sort

Community CPR/AED/First Aid

  • Branch: Chester Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, January 14, 2017 - Saturday, April 15, 2017
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Ages: 15 - 99

CPR/AED/First Aid

  • Branch: Chickahominy Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, January 21, 2017 - Saturday, June 10, 2017
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Ages: 13 - 99

Red Cross CPR/AED and First Aid

  • Branch: Goochland Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, February 11, 2017 - Saturday, February 11, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Ages: 15 - 99

Red Cross CPR/AED and First Aid

  • Branch: Goochland Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, April 24, 2017 - Wednesday, April 26, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Ages: 15 - 99

Red Cross CPR/AED and First Aid

  • Branch: Goochland Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, October 2, 2017 - Wednesday, October 4, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Ages: 15 - 99

Red Cross CPR/AED and First Aid

  • Branch: Goochland Family YMCA
  • Date: Saturday, November 11, 2017 - Saturday, November 11, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Ages: 15 - 99