Active Adults

You're never too old to be young at heart! From trips to luncheons to classes and more, the YMCA is here to keep you moving and engaged with your community.

Active Adults
Filter "Active Adults" Programs

1 - 10 of 13 results

Filter/Sort

CANASTA

  • Branch: Tuckahoe Family YMCA
  • Date: Sunday, January 1, 2017 - Sunday, December 31, 2017
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Ages: 50 - 99

AOA Luncheon

  • Branch: Tuckahoe Family YMCA
  • Date: Thursday, May 18, 2017 - Thursday, May 18, 2017
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
  • Ages: 55 - 110

James River Canal Cruise

  • Branch: Elizabeth Randolph Lewis Powhatan YMCA
  • Date: Friday, May 19, 2017 - Friday, May 19, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 3:30 PM
  • Ages: 50 - 99

Jamestown Discovery Boat Tour

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - Wednesday, May 24, 2017
  • Time: TBD
  • Ages: 60 - 99

Lunch and a Movie

  • Branch: Tuckahoe Family YMCA
  • Date: Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - Wednesday, May 31, 2017
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
  • Ages: 55 - 110

Kayaking Trip on the Severn River

  • Branch: Patrick Henry Family YMCA
  • Date: Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - Tuesday, June 6, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Ages: 18 - 110

AOA Lunch

  • Branch: Tuckahoe Family YMCA
  • Date: Thursday, June 8, 2017 - Thursday, June 8, 2017
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
  • Ages: 55 - 110

Traveling Lunch Club

  • Branch: Tuckahoe Family YMCA
  • Date: Monday, June 12, 2017 - Monday, June 12, 2017
  • Time: 11:15 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Ages: 50 - 110

Spirit of Norfolk Cruise

  • Branch: Shady Grove Family YMCA
  • Date: Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - Wednesday, June 21, 2017
  • Time: TBD
  • Ages: 60 - 99

Spirit of Norfolk

  • Branch: Tuckahoe Family YMCA
  • Date: Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - Wednesday, June 21, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Ages: 50 - 110